Day in, day out

on

Chemtrailers

You tell me!

I heard once that the first person to coin the phrase “Conspiracy Theory” was likely to have been a conspirator. But that, in itself was “hearsay”… We HEAR much about fake news these days, so much that it makes me wonder if any “news” is real? …. unless you witness the event yourself.

I expect any followers of Chemtrailers to do their research as much as possible, my task here is to play devils’s advocate… I aim to publish photos that I take of the skies I see above me, if only to illustrate the network of trails, so perfect in their grid formation and so, so continuous.

View original post

Leave a Reply

